NJM & WLS Sales Territories

Sales Representatives by Territory

Please see below for the contact information of the sales representative in your territory.

Claude DesforgesQuébec, Canada
Claude Desforges
Cell: 514-951-5955
Claude.Desforges@ProMachBuilt.com

 


Frank DolmanyosCentral & Western Canada
Frank Dolmanyos
Cell: 416-518-1782
Frank.Dolmanyos@ProMachBuilt.com

 


Frank WhitesMidwest
Frank Whites
Cell: 440-476-3999
Frank.Whites@ProMachBuilt.com

 


Harry AndersonMidAtlantic
Harry Anderson
Cell: 610-283-5955
Harry.Anderson@ProMachBuilt.com

 


Rick StewartSoutheast
Rick Stewart
Cell: 772-349-0997
Rick.Stewart@ProMachBuilt.com

 


Robert MollNorthwest
Robert Moll
Cell: 708-204-6751
Robert.Moll@ProMachBuilt.com

 


Tom KesslerNortheast
Tom Kessler
Cell: 201-738-6168
Thomas.Kessler@ProMachBuilt.com

 


Marc LapierreInternational Sales
Marc Lapierre
Tel: 514-337-6990, Ext. 115
Marc.Lapierre@ProMachBuilt.com

 


Philippe MaravalInternational Sales
Philippe Maraval
Cell: 1-847-812-6263
Philippe.Maraval@ProMachBuilt.com