NJM Packaging has offices in the USA and Canada for support and sales of our automated packaging systems. To contact our offices, please choose the form of communication that works for you.

Contact NJM

Headquarters

NJM Packaging
5600 Kieran
Montreal, QC H4S 2B5
T: (514) 337-6990
F: (514) 335-0801
info@NJMPackaging.com

Find a Sales Representative »

NJM
Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Toll Free:
1-800-811-6990 - Press Option 1
Phone:
514-337-6990 - Press Option 1
Fax: 514-335-0801

Sales Representatives by Territory

Please see below contact information for the sales representative in your territory.

Sales Reps

Frank Dolmanyos headshot
Frank Dolmanyos Regional Sales Manager

Mobile: +1 (416) 518-1782
Frank.Dolmanyos@ProMachBuilt.com
Randy Backich headshot
Randy Backich Regional Sales Manager

Mobile: +1 (215) 499-1483
Randy.Backich@ProMachBuilt.com
Rick Stewart headshot
Rick Stewart Regional Sales Manager

Mobile: +1 (772) 349-0997
Rick.Stewart@ProMachBuilt.com
Tom Kessler headshot
Tom Kessler Product Manager - Dara Pharma

Mobile: +1 (201) 738-6168
Thomas.Kessler@ProMachBuilt.com
Denis Adam headshot
Denis Adam Regional Sales Manager

Mobile: +1 (630) 248-9459
Denis.Adam@ProMachBuilt.com
Layth Obeidat headshot
Layth Obeidat European Sales Manager

Mobile: +39 346 859 6449
Layth.Obeidat@ProMachBuilt.com